Friday, June 26, 2009

Cap and Trade Traitors: List of Republicans Who Voted Aye (H R 2454)

Kneecap and Tax Bill

Mary Bono Mack - California (Remember Sonny Bono?)

Mike Castle - Delaware

Mark Kirk - Illinois

Leonard Lance - New Jersey

Frank LoBiondo - New Jersey

John McHugh - New York

Dave Reichert - Washington

Chris Smith - New Jersey

Complete vote tally here.

Labels: , ,


Anonymous Anonymous said...

These eight Republicans need to start thinking about following their traitorous buddy Specter over to the Democrats.

I am holding them personally responsible for the passage of this bill in the House and I will send money to each of their Republican opponents in the coming election.

We want Republicans who represent Republican values. We don't want weaklings making deals with the socialists.

10:17 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home